Academic Calendars

Academic Calendars


Click this button to access a PDF of this calendar, allowing for downloading, for printing, or for zoom-in.


                
                 
        Fall Semester 2017 - 2018
                                                     
  
Tuesday, August 8 - First Day of Fall Classes

Tuesday, November 21 - (No Class this day – Thanksgiving)

Thursday, November 23 - (No Class this day – Thanksgiving)

Thursday, December 14 - Last Day of Class for 1st Semester



Spring Semester 2017 - 2018 
                                                       

Thursday, January 4 - First Day of Spring Classes

Tuesday, February 20 - (No Class this day – Winter Break)

Thursday, February 22 - (No Class this day – Winter Break)

Tuesday, April 3 - (No Class this day – Spring Break)

Thursday, April 5 - (No Class this day – Spring Break)

Monday, April 30 - ITBS Testing [Optional]

Wednesday, May 2 - ITBS Testing [Optional]

Thursday, May 10 - Last Day of Class for 2nd Semester
(This is the planned last day of the school year unless there is one or more inclement weather makeup days.: See below.) 

Tuesday, May 15 - (Tentative inclement weather makeup date)

Thursday, May 17 - (Tentative inclement weather makeup date)


                




Share by: